Surprise!

I have the most wonderful host parents in the world. I've felt like home since day 1 and I feel like they really care about me. They help me with my homework every night when I need to, they take me to Lake Crescent, a rodeo and soo many more stuff so I get the whole experience of the american life. I'm soo thankful for that! This friday they wanted to give me a treat for homecoming so when my host mom picked me up from school I got this!
They're awesome! I can't believe I've already been here for exactly two moths, I've had a great time so far, and it makes me kind of sad thinking about that I've already done 20% of my year here and that I wont be here next fall..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Yes, they are truly fantastic! You couldn't have asked for better hostparents :)

2012-10-07 @ 19:06:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0