Last update from the states

This will probably be my last update from the states since I don't want to waste my last day (and Kurt's Birthday) by the computer. It's really sad that I have to leave, and I have been crying a lot because I don't want to leave. But it doesn't feel like I'm leaving.. It feels like I'm lying when I'm saying I'm excited to go home, but I don't feel the excitement at all. Not because I don't miss my family and friends, but I don't think I've realized I'm leaving and not coming back in a while. Thinking about leaving makes me cry, but it feels like I'm not going anywhere. Feels like Wednesday is the big day when I'm leaving, but at the same time it feels like I'm going to be back on Thursday and everything will go back to normal. 
 
It's going to be very hard to say good bye at the airport. My host family is truly the most amazing family I could ever have stayed with. They've made me feel like a part of the family, the kids are like real siblings to me and I don't feel like a guest in the house. I know all of the relatives and I know how to get to places. It feels wierd to leave everything again and go back to where I left everything before.
 
I will probably be very excited  when I see my mom and sister at the airport, but from now until the plane lands in Stockholm I'll probably be very sad. 
 
- Kurt, Stina, Karina & Lukas, I love you very much and I can't wait until I'll see you next time ♥
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0